What is your cancellation policy?
You have a trial period of 2 weeks, during which you can cancel and not pay anything.
You can cancel anytime thereafter, and pay only what you already have.
You can cancel for any reason whatsoever and there is a link on your profile page you can use to cancel whenever you choose, you don't need to ask us.
To cancel, log in and go to your account page and click the large CANCEL MEMBERSHIP button.